Honored to be apart of this very special release.

Released on digital/vinyl by Loose Grip and distributed by Danger Collective (US).

We are excited to announce our latest cassette release for Glitter Veils' debut "Figures In Sight." Cassettes are available now on limited edition glitter tapes and feature two bonus remixes!

Check out the video above for "Soft Touch" via Impose!

Field Medic premieres new video for "Flash Tattoos" via The Alternative

Model/Actriz premiere video for "New Face" via Impose

Field Medic's New EP available Now! Flash Tattoos World Tour Just Announced!

Surf Curse Announce West Coast Dates!

June 29th // Los Angeles, CA @ MOCA (Free Show)
July 28th // Santa Ana, CA @ The Constellation Room - Tickets
July 29th // Visalia, CA @ Odd Fellows Hall - Tickets
July 31st // Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile Back Bar - Tickets
Aug 1st // Portland, OR @ Holocene - Tickets
Aug 3rd // Reno, NV @ The Holland Project - Tickets
Aug 4th // San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel - Tickets
Aug 5th // Santa Cruz, CA @ Crepe Place - Tickets

P.H.F.'s New Video For "Soft" Premiered Today On Gold Flake Paint.

BOYO control B-sides available now

Limited Edition Repress of "Demos" by Surf Curse Available Now!

BOYO Headlines Union on June 22nd w/ Moaning and Mo Dotti. Presented with Viva and KXLU.

Interview With The Label in LA Weekly

French Vanilla Interview / Video Premiere via Bandcamp Daily

Surf Curse Announce EU Tour in Support of New Album "Nothing Yet." Join Groundcontrol Touring Roster.

Field Medic Announces New EP and shares track "I Am Satan" via The Fader

Model/Actriz announce new EP "No" and premiere first single for "New Face" via New Noise Magazine


French Vanilla's debut album available now! Video for "Carrie" premiered via Brooklyn Vegan


French Vanilla Shares new single for "social Trappings via Ghettoblaster Magazine. 


French Vanilla Announce Debut Self-titled LP. Share first single for "anti-Aging Global Warming" via Clrvynt.


BOYO Premiers new Video & Single for "Good As Gone" via Noisey

Featured on L.A. Weekly's Artist to Watch list for 2017

sc Nothing Yet digital cover (SMALL).jpg

Surf Curse announce new album "Nothing Yet" out January 13, 2017. Share two new Videos / singles.


Melt Premiere debut album "Riffer" via Gold Flake Paint


BOYO Premieres new Ep "Machines" via My Old Kentucky BLoG & The 405


Roses Share new single for "Julian March" via L.A. Record


Slow Hollows Premiere new Single "Last Dance" via Noisey.

FullSizeRender (3).jpg

BOYO Premieres new video for "Control" via Bullet Magazine.


Stream Lance bangs debut Ep Lance Mountain  via GoldFlakePaint.


Slow Hollows announce new album Romantic. Premiere first Single "Softer" via The Fader.


Casinos premiere new video for "hnnh' via